• Poster image with title

    TWODS - Annie Get Your Gun

    Tue 25 Apr to Sat 29 Apr

  • Image Shakin Stevens in a landscape

    Shakin Stevens - Echoes of our Times

    Sun 30 Apr 8:00pm

  • Image of Jools Holland standing beside a piano

    Jools Holland

    Wed 3 May 7:30pm

  • Title and boxing image

    Royal Rumble - Round 2

    Sat 6 May 8:00pm

  • Image of conductor rebecca miller

    RTWCS - Bach Mass in B Minor

    Sun 7 May 3:00pm

  • Image of Ruby Wax

    Ruby Wax - Frazzled

    Wed 10 May 7:30pm

  • Image of reginald d hunter with hand over face

    Reginald D Hunter

    Thu 11 May 8:00pm

  • Image of lead singer as Freddie Mercury

    One Night of Queen

    Fri 12 May 7:30pm

  • Poster image with eagle and title

    The Illegal Eagles

    Sat 13 May 7:30pm

  • Image of the Andrews Sisters UK

    The Andrews Sisters UK

    Sun 14 May 3:00pm

  • Title image for the show

    A Judgement in Stone

    Mon 15 May to Sat 20 May

  • Montage of urban images with show title

    Rent

    Tue 23 May to Sat 27 May

  • Image of the show poster with pictures of Marty and the animals

    Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine

    Mon 29 May 2:00pm

  • Image of Aljaz and Janette

    Remembering Fred

    Tue 30 May 7:30pm

  • Image of Count Arthur Strong

    Count Arthur Strong

    Fri 2 Jun 8:00pm

  • Image of Nick and Keef

    Counterfeit Stones

    Sat 3 Jun 7:30pm

  • Poster style image of Al Murray

    Al Murray

    Sun 4 Jun 7:30pm

  • Image of Stewart Lee

    Stewart Lee

    Thu 8 Jun 8:00pm

  • TEDx

    TEDx Royal Tunbridge Wells "Discovery"

    Sat 10 Jun 2:00pm

  • Image of Chas and Dave

    Chas & Dave

    Fri 16 Jun 7:30pm

  • Photo of Debra Stephenson

    Night of 100 Voices

    Sat 17 Jun 7:30pm

  • Title image for Gangsta Granny

    Gangsta Granny

    Wed 21 Jun to Sun 25 Jun

  • Levellers

    Fri 30 Jun 8:00pm

  • Image of lady on beach with title

    Shirley Valentine

    Mon 3 Jul to Sat 8 Jul

  • Image of Russell Watson

    Russell Watson in Concert 2017

    Sun 9 Jul 1:00pm

  • Poster image for Itali Conti show 'Limitless'

    Italia Conti 2017

    Sat 15 Jul to Sun 16 Jul

  • Poster image and title

    Rhythm of the Dance

    Wed 19 Jul 7:30pm

  • Image of the tiger illustration

    The Tiger Who Came To Tea

    Fri 21 Jul to Sun 23 Jul

  • logo image

    Twist & Shout

    Sat 5 Aug 7:30pm

  • Poster Image for That'll Be The Day

    That'll Be The Day

    Sat 12 Aug 7:30pm

  • Hairy Maclary and Friends 2017

    Thu 24 Aug 2:00pm

  • The Johnny Cash Roadshow - 2017

    Sat 2 Sep 7:30pm

  • Image of man with guitar

    The Wedding Singer

    Tue 5 Sep to Sat 9 Sep

  • Image of Russell Brand

    Russell Brand - Re:Birth

    Wed 20 Sep 8:00pm

  • Poster Image for Madama Butterfly

    Russian State Opera present - Madama Butterfly

    Thu 21 Sep 7:30pm

  • Image of Henning Wehn

    Henning Wehn

    Sat 23 Sep 8:00pm

  • Poster image for Milkshake! Live - The Magic Storybook

    Milkshake! Live

    Sun 24 Sep

  • The Hollies

    The Hollies

    Fri 6 Oct 7:30pm

  • Image of Milton Jones on a  washing line

    Milton Jones is Out There

    Sun 8 Oct 8:00pm

  • Lulu as Fabulous as Ever

    Lulu - All About The Music

    Wed 11 Oct 7:30pm

  • The Selecter - The Beat tour poster

    The Selecter / The Beat Feat Ranking Roger

    Sat 14 Oct 8:00pm

  • John Mayall in Concert 2017

    Sun 22 Oct 7:00pm

  • Photo of Kate Rusby

    Kate Rusby

    Wed 25 Oct 7:30pm

  • Image of Mister maker and the Shapes

    Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

    Thu 26 Oct

  • Image of Navi as Michael Jackson

    King of Pop _ The Legend Continues

    Sun 29 Oct 7:00pm

  • Son of a Preacher Man

    Son of a Preacher Man

    Tue 31 Oct to Sat 4 Nov

  • Image of Joel with confetti

    Joel Dommett: LIVE

    Thu 9 Nov 8:00pm

  • Title image with dancer and water pose

    Flashdance - The Musical

    Mon 13 Nov to Sat 18 Nov

  • Poster image for TWODS production of My Fair Lady

    TWODS - My Fair Lady

    Tue 21 Nov to Sat 25 Nov

  • Image of Beyond the Barricade cast

    Beyond The Barricade Christmas Show

    Sat 2 Dec 7:30pm

  • Poster image for Aladdin

    Aladdin

    Fri 8 Dec to Wed 3 Jan

  • Image of David Bowie illustration

    Bowie Experience

    Sat 20 Jan 7:30pm

  • Picture of Jason Manford

    Jason Manford: Muddle Class

    Wed 18 Apr 7:30pm