• Tunbridge Wells Ice Skating

    Tunbridge Wells Ice Skating

    Thu 23 Nov to Mon 1 Jan

  • Poster image for TWODS production of My Fair Lady

    TWODS - My Fair Lady

    Thu 23 Nov to Sat 25 Nov

  • Parent & Toddler Ice Skating

    Parent & Toddler Ice Skating

    Fri 24 Nov to Mon 1 Jan

  • Carry On Wells

    Carry On Wells

    Sun 26 Nov 7:30pm

  • That'll Be The Day Christmas Show

    That'll Be The Day Christmas Show

    Tue 28 Nov 7:30pm

  • Poster image for The Nutcracker Ballet

    The Nutcracker Ballet

    Wed 29 Nov 7:30pm

  • Big Christmas Sing

    Big Christmas Sing

    Fri 1 Dec 5:30pm

  • Music From The Heart

    Music From The Heart

    Fri 1 Dec 7:30pm

  • Beyond The Barricade Christmas Show

    Sat 2 Dec 7:30pm

  • RTWSO: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto (Alexandra Wood)

    RTWSO: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

    Sun 3 Dec 3:00pm

  • Aladdin

    Aladdin

    Fri 8 Dec to Wed 3 Jan

  • T•Rextasy

    T•Rextasy

    Fri 19 Jan 7:30pm

  • Image of David Bowie illustration

    Bowie Experience

    Sat 20 Jan 7:30pm

  • Megaslam Wrestling Live

    Megaslam Wrestling Live

    Sun 21 Jan 3:00pm

  • Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room

    Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room

    Thu 25 Jan 8:00pm

  • Get Ready

    Get Ready

    Sat 27 Jan 7:30pm

  • Mindgame

    Mindgame

    Tue 30 Jan to Sat 3 Feb

  • RTWSO: Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No. 3 (Martin James Bartlett)

    RTWSO: Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No. 3

    Sun 4 Feb 3:00pm

  • Jive Talkin'

    Jive Talkin'

    Mon 5 Feb 7:30pm

  • Chinese New Year Extravaganza

    2018 Chinese New Year Extravaganza

    Tue 6 Feb 7:00pm

  • Horne A’Plenty

    Horne A'Plenty

    Wed 7 Feb 7:30pm

  • Ed Byrne

    Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

    Thu 8 Feb 8:00pm

  • Thank You For The Music presents ABBA

    Thank You For The Music

    Fri 9 Feb 7:30pm

  • Photo of Ben Portsmouth as Elvis Presley

    The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth

    Mon 19 Feb 7:30pm

  • Fairport Convention

    Fairport Convention

    Thu 22 Feb 7:30pm

  • Faith - The George Michael Legacy

    Faith - The George Michael Legacy

    Fri 23 Feb 7:30pm

  • Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

    Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

    Sun 25 Feb 7:30pm

  • The Sound of Music

    The Sound of Music

    Tue 27 Feb to Sat 3 Mar

  • RTWSO: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 2 (Stephen Hough)

    RTWSO: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 2

    Sun 4 Mar 3:00pm

  • Brendan Cole - All Night Long

    Brendan Cole - All Night Long

    Tue 6 Mar 7:30pm

  • Crooners

    Crooners

    Fri 9 Mar 7:30pm

  • Teletubbies Live

    Wed 14 Mar to Thu 15 Mar

  • Sweet Illusion

    Sweet Illusion

    Fri 16 Mar 8:00pm

  • G4 Live

    G4 Live

    Fri 23 Mar 7:30pm

  • Magic of Motown

    Magic of Motown

    Sat 24 Mar 7:30pm

  • Go West

    Go West

    Sun 25 Mar 7:30pm

  • Of Mice & Men

    Of Mice & Men

    Mon 26 Mar to Sat 31 Mar

  • Rhythm of the Night - An Audience with Ian Waite & Oti Mabuse

    Rhythm of the Night

    Thu 5 Apr 7:30pm

  • RTWSO: Walton's Cello Concerto (Laura van der Heijden)

    RTWSO: Walton's Cello Concerto

    Sun 8 Apr 3:00pm

  • Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

    Mon 9 Apr 8:00pm

  • Pop Divas Live!

    Pop Divas Live!

    Wed 11 Apr 6:00pm

  • Walk Right Back

    Walk Right Back

    Thu 12 Apr 7:30pm

  • Alice In Wonderland

    Alice In Wonderland

    Fri 13 Apr to Sun 15 Apr

  • Picture of Jason Manford

    Jason Manford: Muddle Class

    Wed 18 Apr 7:30pm

  • Larry Shiu, Cascade Mountain, Banff National Park © John Price

    Banff Mountain Film Festival 2018 World Tour

    Thu 19 Apr 7:30pm

  • YolanDa Brown - Love Politics War

    YolanDa Brown - Love Politics War

    Sun 22 Apr 7:30pm

  • Photo of Bill Bailey

    Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit

    Thu 3 May to Fri 4 May

  • Simon & Garfunkel Story

    The Simon & Garfunkel Story

    Sat 5 May 7:30pm

  • Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Thu 10 May 7:30pm

  • Peppa Pig's Adventure

    Peppa Pig's Adventure

    Fri 11 May to Sat 12 May

  • TWODS - Grease

    TWODS - Grease

    Tue 15 May to Sat 19 May

  • Material Girl - The Madonna Story

    Material Girl - The Madonna Story

    Sun 20 May 7:30pm

  • That'll Be The Day

    That'll Be The Day

    Wed 23 May 7:30pm

  • Illegal Eagles

    Illegal Eagles

    Thu 24 May 7:30pm

  • The Counterfeit Stones

    The Counterfeit Stones

    Sat 26 May 7:30pm

  • Back to Bacharach

    Back to Bacharach

    Sun 27 May 7:30pm

  • Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

    Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

    Mon 28 May to Sat 2 Jun

  • Daliso Chaponda

    Daliso

    Sun 3 Jun 8:00pm

  • Les Musicals

    Les Musicals

    Mon 4 Jun 7:30pm

  • Some Guys Have All The Luck

    Some Guys Have All The Luck

    Fri 22 Jun 7:30pm

  • Big Girls Don't Cry

    Big Girls Don't Cry

    Sat 23 Jun 7:30pm

  • Birdsong

    Birdsong

    Mon 2 Jul to Sat 7 Jul

  • Legend - The Music of Bob Marley

    Legend - The Music of Bob Marley

    Fri 14 Sep 7:30pm

  • Johnny Cash Roadshow 2018

    Johnny Cash Roadshow

    Sun 21 Oct 7:30pm

  • Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Like It

    Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Like It

    Sat 3 Nov 8:00pm

  • Picture of Ross Noble El Hablador

    Ross Noble - El Hablador

    Wed 7 Nov 8:00pm

  • Lee Hurst: Mucking About

    Lee Hurst: Mucking About

    Sat 10 Nov 8:00pm

  • Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

    Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast 2018

    Sun 25 Nov 8:00pm

  • An Audience with Simon Reeve

    An Audience with Simon Reeve 2018

    Tue 27 Nov 7:30pm