• Poster image with title

    TWODS - Annie Get Your Gun

    Tue 25 Apr to Sat 29 Apr

  • Montage of urban images with show title

    Rent

    Tue 23 May to Sat 27 May

  • Image of man with guitar

    The Wedding Singer

    Tue 5 Sep to Sat 9 Sep

  • Son of a Preacher Man

    Son of a Preacher Man

    Tue 31 Oct to Sat 4 Nov

  • Title image with dancer and water pose

    Flashdance - The Musical

    Mon 13 Nov to Sat 18 Nov

  • Poster image for TWODS production of My Fair Lady

    TWODS - My Fair Lady

    Tue 21 Nov to Sat 25 Nov