• Illustration of Goldilocks with bears

    Goldilocks & the Three Bears

    Wed 5 Apr

  • Image of Ben and Holly with title

    Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

    Thu 6 Apr to Fri 7 Apr

  • Poster image with cast and title

    The Little Mermaid

    Fri 14 Apr to Sun 16 Apr

  • Image of the show poster with pictures of Marty and the animals

    Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine

    Mon 29 May 2:00pm

  • Title image for Gangsta Granny

    Gangsta Granny

    Wed 21 Jun to Sun 25 Jun

  • Image of the tiger illustration

    The Tiger Who Came To Tea

    Fri 21 Jul to Sun 23 Jul

  • Image of Mister maker and the Shapes

    Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

    Thu 26 Oct