Cinderella

Cinderella Pantomime

Cinderella Pantomime

Fri 11 Dec - Sun 3 Jan

Show Info

Following the success of last year’s fantastic pantomime, we are delighted to announce that CINDERELLA will be making her way to Royal Tunbridge Wells.

The most magical fairy tale of them all will be spectacularly brought to life through stunning costumes, beautiful sets, real Shetland ponies, the hilarious ugly sisters and amazing special effects.

Star cast to be announced!


Dates/Prices

Dates and Times
Fri 11 Dec - 7pm
Sat 12 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Sun 13 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Mon 14 Dec - No performances
Tue 15 Dec - 10.30am & 7pm
Wed 16 Dec - 10.30am & 7pm
Thu 17 Dec - 10.30am & 7pm
Fri 18 Dec - No performances
Sat 19 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Sun 20 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Mon 21 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Tue 22 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Wed 23 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Thu 24 Dec - 1pm
Fri 25 Dec - No performances
Sat 26 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Sun 27 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Mon 28 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Tue 29 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Wed 30 Dec - 1pm & 5pm
Thu 31 Dec - 1pm
Fri 1 Jan - No performances
Sat 2 Jan - 1pm & 5pm*
Sun 3 Jan - 1pm & 5pm


Ticket Prices
2014 PRICE HELD 
UNTIL 31 MARCH
Opening night: All tickets £16.50
Sat 2 Jan 5pm: All tickets £16.50 (Relaxed performance)
All other performances :
£24 Tiered Stalls & Circle
£21.00 Front Stalls
£2 off senior citizens
Children £15.50
Children £12.00 back 2 rows of front stalls

No concessions on Opening Night or Sat 2 Jan 5pm (relaxed performance)

School Bookings
£10.50 + £1.50 for ice cream excludes all other offers

                                              *  *  *  *  *
A £1.25 per ticket booking fee will be added to all orders booked online or through the Box Office.


Follow This Show on Twitter with the Tag

  1. Picture of Assembly Hall
    Family Entertainment on Thursday 13 June. Direct from China, The Shaolin Warriors return with their spectacular show t.co/Kb5ttdRnyo  
  2. Picture of Assembly Hall
    192 followers to go until our next "just because we love you twitter giveaway". Simply RT and follow us to be in for a chance of winning (K)  
  3. Picture of Assembly Hall
    At 2pm star of @LittleVoiceUKTo; @Beverleycallard; will be on @BBCRADIOKENT; @patmarsh;. Book now to see the show t.co/YgV6ewPo (K)  
  4. Picture of Assembly Hall
    Take a look at the collaboration of Jan - Mar shows on our YouTube page & let us know what you fancy seeing t.co/jrSZCKUF (K)  

 



 
 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts